Clearfield High School Community Council Agenda Media Center January 22, 2014 @ 4:00

Current Council Members:

Suzi Jensen, Ben Hill, Susan Major, Scott Gianchetta, Justin Whittaker, Ashley Martin, Kay Seamons, Bradley Caldwell, Tim Robinett, Alan Clark, Stephanie Shelley, Danny Carver, Suzan Major, Theron Watson, Kristy Bolingbroke, Lisa Bingham, Shannon Sowby

<u>Welcome:</u> Council Chair, Tim Robinett

<u>Minutes:</u> Kay Seamons

<u>Council Business:</u> Suzi Jensen- School Data Miscellaneous Items

Next Meeting is February 19, @ 4:00