Counseling Center

Summer Counseling Center hours
Wednesdays 7:00 am to 2:30 pm (Excluding Holiday weeks)

All counselors are available via email weekly. For phone consultation and/or questions, counselors are in the office on a rotating basis.

Phone: (801) 402-8207
Fax: (801) 402-8274

Welcome to Clearfield High! We are love our Falcon students and families. Please come and visit in August or contact us via phone or email anytime to let us know how we can best serve and support you. 

COUNSELORS

The CHS team is happy to announce we have a NEW COUNSELOR! Please welcome Mrs. Hooten. With this addition, student counselor assignments have been adjusted. Students are assigned to counselors based on the STUDENT'S LAST NAME.  

Mr. Zumbrun
A-Ci

bizumbrun@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Bingham
Cj-G

tebingham@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Mencias
H-La

lemencias@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Hooten
Le-O
nafranc@dsdmail.net

Mr. Caine
P-So and NCAA

jocaine@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Whitesides
Sp-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.

AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF

Counselors could not do what we do and meet all the needs of students without our AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF. We have the BEST team around. 

Registrar
Mrs. Anderson

kranderson@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Scholarship Coordinator
 

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Tidwell
ntidwell@dsdmail.net

COVID 19 Resources and Updates
The counseling team has put together a number of resources for you. The above link as well as "COVID 19 Updates" in the left or drop down menus will take you to the same updates page. 

If you do not have internet access at home, click on the following link for resources.

Help with Internet Access