Counseling Center

Phone: (801) 402-8207
Fax: (801) 402-8274
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:15 am to 2:45 pm

Welcome to Clearfield High! We love our Falcon students and families. Please contact us via phone or email to let us know how we can best serve and support you. 

Follow Us on Social Media

COUNSELORS

The CHS team is happy to announce we have a NEW COUNSELOR! Please welcome Mrs. Hooten. With this addition, student counselor assignments have been adjusted. Students are assigned to counselors based on the STUDENT'S LAST NAME.  

Mr. Caine
P-So and NCAA

jocaine@dsdmail.net
Schedule an Appointment

Mrs. Whitesides
Sp-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF

Counselors could not do what we do and meet all the needs of students without our AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF. We have the BEST team around. 

Registrar
Mrs. Anderson

kranderson@dsdmail.net
To ENROLL or WITHDRAW a student,

please schedule an Appointment

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Steed
nsteed@dsdmail.net

Scholarship Advisor
Mrs. Whitworth
jwhitworth@dsdmail.net
Scholarship Page

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Tidwell
ntidwell@dsdmail.net

If you do not have internet access at home, click on the following link for resources.

Help with Internet Access