Counseling Center

Phone: (801) 402-8207
Fax: (801) 402-8274

Welcome to Clearfield High! We are always excited to serve students and families. As a comprehensive guidance team, we follow the Utah State Board of Education guidelines of the Utah College and Career Readiness School Counseling Program. We support students with College and Career Readiness as we offer a variety of post-high school planning. 

Mr. Zumbrun
A-Co

bizumbrun@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Bingham
Cr-Hi

tebingham@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Mencias
Ho-Mi

lemencias@dsdmail.net

Mr. Caine
Mo-Si and NCAA

jocaine@dsdmail.net

Mrs. Whitesides
Sj-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Si necesita ayuda Español contácteme.

Registrar
Mrs. Westbroek

swestbroek@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Anderson
kranderson@dsdmail.net

Scholarship Coordinator
Mrs. Spraker

kspraker@dsdmail.net

College Access Advisor
Mrs. Elmer

hannah.elmer@utah.edu