Counseling Center

Phone: (801) 402-8207
Fax: (801) 402-8274
Summer Hours: Wednesdays 7:00 am to 2:30 pm

Welcome to Clearfield High! We love our Falcon students and families. Please let us know how we can best serve and support you. 

During the summer, at least one counselor is available on Wednesdays. It may not be your assigned counselor, but we are here to help and answer questions. If you'd like to connect with your student's counselor, please email them directly. We should be checking our emails weekly.

 

COUNSELORS

Students are assigned to counselors based on the STUDENT'S LAST NAME. Please schedule an appointment, email, or call us. We're here to help!

Astle coming soon

Mr. Astle
P-So and NCAA

aastle@dsdmail.net

Please email Mrs. Bingham if you have a question before he arrives in August. 

Mrs. Whitesides
Sp-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF

Counselors could not do what we do and meet all the needs of students without our AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF. We have the BEST team around. 

Registrar
Mrs. Anderson

kranderson@dsdmail.net
To ENROLL or WITHDRAW a student,

please schedule an Appointment

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Steed
nsteed@dsdmail.net

Scholarship Advisor
Mrs. Whitworth
jwhitworth@dsdmail.net
Scholarship Page

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Tidwell
ntidwell@dsdmail.net

If you do not have internet access at home, click on the following link for resources.

Help with Internet Access