Counseling Center

Phone: 801-402-8207
Office Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm

1st semester class schedule changes are complete! Enjoy your classes.

Welcome to Clearfield High! We love our Falcon students and families. Please let us know how we can best serve and support you. 

COUNSELORS

Students are assigned to counselors based on the STUDENT'S LAST NAME. Please schedule an appointment, email, or call us. We're here to help!

Mrs. Salgado
A-Ci

lisalgado@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

Mr. Astle
P-So and NCAA

aastle@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

Mrs. Whitesides
Sp-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF

Counselors could not do what we do and meet all the needs of students without our AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF. We have the BEST team around. 

Registrar
Mrs. Anderson

kranderson@dsdmail.net
To ENROLL or WITHDRAW a student,

please schedule an Appointment

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Steed
nsteed@dsdmail.net

Keirjsten Adams
Scholarship Advisor
Scholarship Page

College Access Advisor
Coming Soon!

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Tidwell
ntidwell@dsdmail.net

Have U citizenship? I can help you take care of them!

If you do not have internet access at home, click on the following link for resources.

Help with Internet Access