Counseling Center

Phone: 801-402-8207
Office Hours: 7:15 am - 2:45 pm

2nd semester class schedule changes are available! Complete 2nd semester schedule changes by December 20th to avoid class change fees.

Welcome to Clearfield High! We love our Falcon students and families. Please let us know how we can best serve and support you. 

COUNSELORS

Students are assigned to counselors based on the STUDENT'S LAST NAME. Please schedule an appointment, email, or call us. We're here to help!

Mrs. Bingham, congratulations and good luck in your new adventure! We will miss your innovative ideas, drive for improvement, and love of learning. 

Mrs. Salgado
A-Ci

lisalgado@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment


Cj-G
Please check with any counselor until our new counselor arrives. 

Mr. Astle
P-So and NCAA

aastle@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

Mrs. Whitesides
Sp-Z

glwhitesides@dsdmail.net
Necesita soporte en Español?
Puedo ayudarlo, contácteme.
Schedule an Appointment

AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF

Counselors could not do what we do and meet all the needs of students without our AMAZING SUPPORT STAFF. We have the BEST team around. 

Registrar
Mrs. Anderson

kranderson@dsdmail.net
To ENROLL or WITHDRAW a student,

please schedule an Appointment

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Inskeep
minskeep@dsdmail.net

Counseling Secretary
Mrs. Steed
nsteed@dsdmail.net

Citizenship Secretary
Mrs. Tidwell
ntidwell@dsdmail.net

Have U citizenship? I can help you take care of them!

Keirjsten Adams
Scholarship Advisor

Email and Appointment Schedule found on the
Scholarship Page

Rylee Ross
College Access Advisor
ryflint@dsdmail.net
Schedule an Appointment

Madi Fristrup
WSU Concurrent Enrollment Advisor

madisonfristrup@weber.edu
Schedule an Appointment

If you do not have internet access at home, click on the following link for resources.

Help with Internet Access