Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Girls Tennis @ Roy
-
CE Family Night with Gear Up
-
Wed, Sep 4
Cross Country Open @ Fremont
-
Girls Soccer vs Roy
-
Volleyball vs. Syracuse
-
Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Sep 5
Girls Tennis vs Northridge
-
Fri, Sep 6
Football @ Davis
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Jostens Juniors Presentations
-
Movie Night
-
Tue, Sep 17
Girls Tennis vs Layton
-
Girls Soccer @ Layton
-
Girls Volleyball vs Layton
-
Wed, Sep 18
Cross Country open @ Roy
-
Community Council
-
Cheer Practice
-
SPLAT
-
Thu, Sep 19
Club Chalk Art
-
Girls Tennis @ Davis
-
Girls Soccer @ Syracuse
-
Girls Volleyball @ Davis
-
Fri, Sep 20
Homecoming Assembly
-
Tailgate Party
-
Football vs Northridge
-
Sat, Sep 21
Homecoming Dance
-