School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Cheer Practice
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Girls Basketball @ Syracuse
-
B-Ball @ Syracuse
-
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Girls Basketball vs. Roy
-
Boys Basketball vs Roy
-
Wed, Jan 8
Cheer Practice
-
Wrestling @ Roy
-
Fri, Jan 10
Debate @ Lone Peak
-
Girls Basketball @ Fremont
-
Boys Basketball @ Fremont
-
One Act Play Festival
-
Sat, Jan 11
One Act Play Festival
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Girls Basketball vs Davis
-
Boys Basketball vs Davis
-
Wed, Jan 15
Community Council
-
Cheer Practice
-
Sat, Jan 18
Region Drill @ Roy High
-