School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Varsity Baseball @ Layton
-
JV Baseball @ Layton
-
Fri, Apr 2
Varsity Baseball vs Layton
-
JV Baseball vs Layton
-
Sat, Apr 3
Baseball Breakfast Fundraiser
-
Sophomore Baseball vs Layton
-
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Cheer Tryout Meeting - Library
-
Tue, Apr 6
Varsity Baseball vs Viewmont
-
Cheer Clinics
-
JV Baseball vs Viewmont
-
Wed, Apr 7
Baseball vs West
-
Boys Tennis vs Morgan
-
Softball vs Syracuse
-
Track @ Layton
-
Cheer Clinics
-
Thu, Apr 8
Softball vs Northridge
-
Varsity Baseball vs Fremont
-
Boys JV Soccer @ Northridge
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Northridge
-
JV Baseball vs Fremont
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Northridge
-
Boys Soccer @ Northridge
-
Fri, Apr 9
Scholarship Workshop
-
Varsity Baseball @ Fremont
-
JV Baseball @ Fremont
-
Sat, Apr 10
Track Taylorsville Invite
-
Sophomore Baseball @ Fremont
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Girls Golf @ The Barn
-
Tue, Apr 13
Boys Tennis @ Weber
-
Sotfball @ Fremont
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Roy
-
Boys Soccer @ Roy
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Roy
-
Wed, Apr 14
Region Band Festival
-
Thu, Apr 15
Boys Tennis vs Roy
-
Softball @ Roy
-
Girls Lacrosse vs Syracuse
-
Boys Soccer @ Syracuse
-
Boys Lacrosse vs Syracuse
-
Fri, Apr 16
Girls Golf @ Sun Hills
-
Scholarship Workshop
-
Varsity Baseball @ Weber
-
JV Baseball @ Weber- POSTPONED
-
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Advanced Theatre Showcase
-
Tue, Apr 20
Boys Soccer vs Layton
-
Boys Tennis @ Northridge
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Layton
-
Softball @ Weber
-
Varsity Baseball @ Northridge
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Layton
-
JV Baseball @ Northridge
-
Wed, Apr 21
Track @ Weber
-
Varsity Baseball vs Northridge
-
Community Council
-
JV Baseball vs Northridge
-
Region Choir Festival
-
Thu, Apr 22
Link Crew Tailgate
-
Boys Soccer vs Syracuse
-
Boys Tennis @ Fremont
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Syracuse
-
Softball vs Layton
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Syracuse
-
Fri, Apr 23
Girls Golf @ Valley View
-
Scholarship Workshop
-
Baseball @ Davis
-
Debate Last Chance Tournament
-