School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Baseball @ Roy
-
Softball vs. Logan
-
Cheer Showcase
-
Tue, Apr 30
Boys Tennis vs. Viewmont
-
Boys Soccer vs. Bonneville
-
Softball vs. Bonneville
-
Boys Volleyball vs. Box Elder
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Bonneville
-
Wed, May 1
Girls Golf @ Eaglewood
-
Baseball vs. Box Elder
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Bonneville
-
Thu, May 2
Girls Golf @ Remuda
-
Baseball vs. Roy
-
Softball vs. Bountiful
-
Boys Volleyball vs. Bonneville
-
Boys Lacrosse vs. Bountiful
-
Fri, May 3
Scholarship Assembly
-
Decision Day for Seniors
-
Baseball @ Box Elder
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Bountiful
-
Boys Soccer vs. Bountiful
-
Sat, May 4
LIA Car Show fundraiser
-
Sophomore Baseball @ Northridge
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
UAP Graduation
-
Wed, May 8
Baseball vs. Northridge
-
Region Track Meet @ Viewmont
-
Softball @ Northridge
-
Girls Lacrosse vs. Viewmont
-
Thu, May 9
Baseball @ Northridge
-
Region Track Meet @ Viewmont
-
Choir Concert
-
Sat, May 11
Baseball State vs. Northridge
-
Softball State vs. Wasatch
-
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1