School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Swimming vs Fremont
-
Boys JV Basketball @ Layton
-
Girls JV Basketball vs Layton
-
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Wrestling vs Fremont
-
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Girls JV Basketball @ Syracuse
-
Fri, Jan 8
Scholarship Workshop
-
Boys Soccer Conditioning
-
Boys JV Basketball @ Syracuse
-
Sat, Jan 9
Falcette Drill Competition
-
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Baseball Conditioning
-
Wrestling @ Layton
-
Tue, Jan 12
Boys Soccer Conditioning
-
Swimming @ Weber
-
Lacrosse Conditioning
-
Girls JV Basketball vs Roy
-
Wed, Jan 13
Baseball Conditioning
-
Thu, Jan 14
Swimming vs Pleasant Grove
-
Lacrosse Conditioning
-
Wrestling @ Davis
-
Sat, Jan 16
Falcette Drill Competition
-
Sun, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 20
Community Council
-
Wrestling vs Weber
-
Baseball Conditioning
-
Thu, Jan 21
Lacrosse Conditioning
-
Boys JV Basketball @ Roy
-
Wrestling @ Northridge
-
Boys Varsity Basketball @ Roy
-