Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Jr. High Track Meet
-
B. Soccer @ Syracuse
-
Baseball @ Layton
-
Boys Tennis @ Layton
-
Softball @ Syracuse
-
Wed, May 1
Track @ Layton
-
Baseball vs Layton
-
Softball vs. Northridge
-
Thu, May 2
Softball @ Northridge
-
Tennis vs Davis
-
B. Soccer vs Davis
-
Fri, May 3
Track @ Herriman Twilight Meet
-
Baseball @ Layton
-
Softball vs. Bingham
-
Psych Bowl
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Varsity Theatre Auditions
-
Gear Up Family Night
-
Tue, May 21
Mudrow - MPJH calendaring mtg
-
Varsity Theatre Auditions
-
Band Awards Banquet
-
Thu, May 23
CHS Band
-
Officer Inaugural Banquet
-
Varsity Theatre Banquet
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25